Squeee!

Dum dum duuuum!!! Drum rooooll please………///…..6lb loss! Yippee even with a ‘blip’! Needless to say I am we’ll chuffed with my self *patting oneself on back*! And day 3 now of no wheat and gluten and feeling EPIC! Ha ha! I do feel loads better I have to say and rather enjoying the challenge! I was at work today and I had packed my usual feast, yogurt, fruits of several varieties, few rice crispies for breaky and a Freddo for my 2pm snack…and of course as I reached into the top drawer of my desk to grab out my asda good for you cup soup…yep ‘contains wheat and gluten’! Oh poops! My staple work diet has to change! I quickly popped out to stock up on, a bag of spinach leaves, cherry tomatoes, sliced ham (a nice one!) a jar of beet root and a huge jar of pickled onions nom nom! Waaaay better than a cup soup and a lot more nutritious and satisfying too *happy* !

Tea consisted of my usual egg salad today as I did not get in from a meeting until 9pm! Not the ideal time to eat but totally unavoidable! Was yummy still! So to sum up! A good day I think!

I hope you are all feeling like you too have had a old day!

20130606-234953.jpg

Leave a Reply

