Sharing the love – Made at Home with Love

I must share an absolute gorgeous page I stumbled upon on facebook earlier today. A page filled with the most beautiful creations,from bespoke box frames, hand made cards to decorated wooden letters finished off with so much love and attention to detail. My total favourite though has to be the wonderful dandelions…as I already have a slight obsession with this lovely little weed these caught my eye and I was hooked and now I neeeeed my own set!!!

20130607-002003.jpg

Aren’t they just the most darling little creations?!

Find these on Facebook under the page name Made at Home…

Link: https://www.facebook.com/MadeAtHomewithlove

4 thoughts on “Sharing the love – Made at Home with Love

Leave a Reply

