Fallen off the wagon!

Alright alright I fell off the wagon!!!! And not just a little bit…a lot!!!! For experimental purposes though I have now really noticed the difference of a diet with and without gluten and wheat. The difference is quite clear and I have decided that I am going to continue a diet ‘without’ as I do feel much better. I am not going to commit to I diet 100% without as there may be odd occasions where I do have it but for the majority of time I will stick to it. I have logged back onto ‘myfitnesspal’ app and I will log everyone I eat everyday. Exercise is going to start today with my ‘Muffin top burner’ fit in 5-20 minute work out DVD. yes i know that’s a bit lame but I am also going to start walking. I will do my DVD when I can get out and I will walk when I can. I have just over 5 weeks until a mini break so I have a date in mind and I need to make a big difference I that time. 2lb a week would mean a loss of 10lb which I know I will feel a lot better for! So bring it on! I am climbing back on and ready to go!!!

20130702-084355.jpg

Leave a Reply

