Jantastic it’s day three!

Out of the window goes my sensible and safe playing exercise regime! I have tonight signed up for Jantastic which is purely running, setting targets, working in little teams, beating targets and ultimately using the wonderful art of jogging/running or in my case heavy plodding as a way to help me lose weight, be healthy and improve my lifestyle! My target is set to run three times a week, which I think is fair as I do not want to traumatise myself in week one. The targets can be changed at any time so I can always increase it in future weeks! I have a few friends on board with me in my little team so we can offer encouragement and support to each other. I have also registered darling husbands so he will need to dust off the old trainers too! To be fair he can run pretty well so I shall use him for a pace maker ha! I am still going to take walks with my camera and have a go with Davina DVD!

I actually feel really excited about this! It is part of something new, big and really I have nothing to lose so come on Jantastic; let’s get running!!!

Jantastic

20140106-000628.jpg

Leave a Reply

